web analytics

EG Valves Services

1 Contact, Inquiry & Quotation.
2 PO Placement & Payment.
3 Production & Timely Shipment.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please let us know, by sending an email to sales@egvalves.com Thank you!

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon~Sat 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sundays by appointment only!
Tel : +86 532 8554 1045
Fax: +86 532 8554 1046

EG TEAM

EG-CEO-Scott

Scott Cui

Chief Executive Officer

Where there is a will there is a way.
Welcome friends from all over the world.

Email:
scott@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-CFO-Sunny

Sunny Chen

Chief Financial Officer

Accept what was and what is, and you’ll have more positive energy to pursue what will be.

Email:
sunny@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-ExportManager-James

James Wang

Export Department Manager

If we dream and work seriously, everything is possible.

Email:
james@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-SalesRepresentative-Apple

Apple Lee

Sales Representative

The distance between your dreams and reality is called Action.

Email:
apple@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-SalesRepresentative-Suker

Suker Xu

Sales Representative

Handsome is he who does handsomely. Come on!

Email:
suker@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-SalesRepresentative-Jessica

Jessica Wang

Customer Service Manager

Never deter till tomorrow that which you can do today.

Email:
jessica@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-TechnicalManager-Sam

Sam Liu

Technical Manager

The man who has made up his mind to win will never say "impossible".

Email:
sam@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-SalesRepresentative-Nancy

Nancy Jiang

Sales Representative

Accept what was and what is, and you’ll have more positive energy to pursue what will be.

Email:
nancy@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-PlantManager-Paul

Paul Pan

Plant Manager

If a thing is worth doing it is worth doing well. Just do it!

Email:
paul@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-SalesRepresentative-Helen

Helen Yin

Sales Representative

Helen is a patient and careful girl,her service is always exceed your imagination!

Email:
helen@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-QCManager-Lewis

Lewis Liu

Quality Control Manager

We can't judge a valve only by what it looks like but also by what it tests.

Email:
lewis@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

EG-HRManager-Laura

Laura Hao

Human Resource Manager

Treat everyone as a friend and everyone can be a friend.

Email:
laura@egvalves.com

Phone:
+86 532 8554 1045

TOP